MAPLE LEAF CLUB CANADA


As a Maple Leaf Club Canada member, you’ll enjoy access to 17 lounges* in select cities in Canada. Plus, you’ll enjoy the convenience of Air Canada’s Priority Check-in.:

BRING A GUEST

40:

You can also invite guests² to join you in any Air Canada Maple Leaf Lounge for a nominal fee per visit: CA$20.00/person before 11 a.m. and CA$30.00/person after 11 a.m. You and your guests must each have a confirmed same-day departing ticket on an Air Canada, Air Canada Express or Star Alliance carrier operated flight.


 

Individual Membership

1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP FOR YOU

CA$375.00

Enjoy all the refined comfort, privileges and business facilities that the Air Canada Maple Leaf™ Club has to offer.

 
 

Partner Membership

1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP FOR YOU AND YOUR PARTNER³

CA$550.00

You and your partner will both have access to the Air Canada Maple Leaf™ Club Canada benefits under one discounted fee offering great value.

 

² Subject to space availability and eligible in Air Canada Maple Leaf Lounges only. An adult who is a member must always accompany children under the age of majority. Fees payable at Air Canada Maple Leaf Lounges.
³ partner memberships are available to the spouse of a member only. Spouse is defined as the personal (not business) partner of a member who shares the same residential address as the member, and proof of such may be required by Air Canada at any time. ™ Air Canada Maple Leaf is a Trademark of Air Canada
® Aeroplan is a registered trademark of Aimia Canada inc.

CLUB FEUILLE D’ÉRABLE CANADA


À titre de membre du Club Feuille d'érable Canada, vous aurez accès à 17 salons* au Canada dans des villes sélectionnées et au service d'enregistrement prioritaire d'Air Canada.

VENEZ ACCOMPAGNÉ

Vous pouvez aussi être accompagné d’un ou plusieurs invités² dans n’importe quel salon Feuille d’érable d’Air Canada moyennant des frais de 20,00 $ CA par personne, par visite, avant 11 h et 30,00 $ CA par personne, par visite, après 11 h. Vos invités et vous devez devez détenir un billet de départ confirmé pour le même jour et opéré par Air Canada, Air Canada Express ou un transporteur Star Alliance.


 

Abonnement individuel

ABONNEMENT D’UN AN POUR VOUS

375.00$ CA

Profitez du confort inégalé, des privilèges et des services d'affaires du Club Feuille d'érableMC d'Air Canada.

 
 

Abonnement conjoint

ABONNEMENT D’UN AN POUR VOUS ET VOTRE CONJOINT(E)³

550.00$ CA

Vous et votre conjoint(e) aurez accès aux privilèges du Club Feuille d'érableMC Canada d'Air Canada à un tarif très avantageux.

 

* Les membres doivent présenter leur carte du Club Feuille d'érable et un billet pour un vol confirmé le jour même et opéré par Air Canada, Air Canada Express ou un transporteur Star Alliance.
² Sous réserve des disponibilités. Les invités sont admis dans les salons Feuille d'érable d'Air Canada seulement. Un membre adulte doit toujours accompagner les invités d'âge mineur. Frais payables aux salons Feuille d'érable d'Air Canada.
³ Les cartes de membre pour le conjoint ou la conjointe sont offertes aux membres seulement. Par conjoint ou conjointe, on entend le partenaire personnel (et non d'affaires) d'un membre, domicilié à la même adresse que le membre. Une preuve de résidence peut être exigée en tout temps par Air Canada.
MC Feuille d'érable est une marque de commerce d'Air Canada
MD Aéroplan est une marque déposée d’Aimia Canada Inc.